Emmy Award, recognizes excellence in the television industry. The Primetime Emmy and the Daytime Emmy are two award ceremonies which receive huge media coverage that hunts and rewards the outstanding work done in American entertainment programming. This year’s Emmy Awards red carpet featured score of show-stopping looks. 

 

Anika Noni Rose
a

 

Carly Chilkin carly-chilkin

 

Adrienne Bailon adrienne-bailon

 

Emily Ratajkowski emily-ratajkowski

 

Jessica Collins jessica-collins

 

Kristen Bell kristen-bell

 

Priyanka Chopra rs_634x1024-160918161250-634-priyanka-chopra-emmy-awards-2016-arrivals

 

Tamar Braxton tamar-braxton

 

Michelle Dockery michelle-dockery

 

Maisie Williams maisie-williams

We all know that they looked extremely beautiful and stunning in these dresses. Why don’t we make that extra effort and cross our comfort line and try one of their look on some of our special occasion or personal date.