Stunning celebrities which attended Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2018 at Mumbai

With every short break, our celebrities also need appreciation for their hard work and their talent and what can be better then Award. The award is not just an appreciation but it is a proud moment for our celebrities as they get to know how much love they are getting from their fans. The Dadasaheb Phalke Awards is India’s highest award in cinema. The award honoured the individuals from the entertainment industry for their outstanding contribution towards the growth and development of cinema and television. Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2018 was an evening which welcomed many celebrities. Just scroll our gallery and check some of our favourite celebrities in their best looks. From Karan Johar to Rajkummar Rao, here’s the list of celebrities who took the precious award home.

Karan Johar won for best TV host for Koffee With Karan at Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018. Shahid Kapoor and Aditi Rao Hydari were awarded for best actor awards. Raj Kumar Rao was awarded for his Outstanding Performance in Newton. Shilpa Shetty won the Best Reality Show Judge award for Super Dancer 2. Rana Daggubati received the prize for his outstanding performance in Baahubali 2. Kartik Aaryan won Best Entertainer of The Year for Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety. Television actors Jennifer Winget, Hina Khan, Karan Patel and Vikas Gupta were awarded for the prestigious Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Award 2018 for their contribution to the television.

These are some of the best and cherished memories which our stars are celebrating.

Stay Updated.